search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Her Husband's Mistake - A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Her Husband's Mistake - A marriage, a secret, and a wife's choice...

Sheila O'Flanagan

 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

Overview

Marketplace Product

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER

’Brilliantly written and with plot twists popping out like Prosecco corks, this is a devour-over-a-weekend gem’ Woman and Home

Dave’s made a BIG mistake. What’s Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O’Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Cathy Kelly.

Roxy’s marriage has always been rock solid.

After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple.

Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour.

Suddenly Roxy isn’t sure about anything – her past, the business she’s taken over from her dad, or what her family’s future might be. She’s spent so long caring about everyone else that she’s forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make.

Whether it’s with Dave, or without him, it’s time for Roxy to start living for herself…

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.