search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Her Final Confession - An absolutely addictive crime fiction novel

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Her Final Confession - An absolutely addictive crime fiction novel

Lisa Regan

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$14.90

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 7 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Product

Watching her friend dragged away in handcuffs, Josie couldn’t believe for one second that Gretchen had killed that poor boy. Confession or not, someone else was involved. She would find out who…

When the body of a young student is found on the driveway of a local Denton home, a photograph pinned to his collar, Detective Josie Quinn is first on the scene. The house belongs to Gretchen Palmer, a dedicated member of Josie’s team, missing for the last twenty-four hours.

Working around the clock, Josie is stopped in her tracks when Gretchen hands herself in to the police. She knows that there’s no way Gretchen could ever be a killer, so why would she confess to a murder she didn’t commit?

Digging deep into Gretchen’s secretive life, Josie uncovers a link between the boy, the photograph and a devastating case in Gretchen’s past. But just when Josie thinks she has it all figured out, the bodies of a young couple surface on the other side of town. Can Josie get to the truth in time to save her friend from a life in prison or certain death?

Absolutely gripping, this unputdownable crime thriller from a USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author will leave you gasping for breath. A perfect read for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine.

What readers are saying about Her Final Confession


’Addictive and emotional… I was gripped instantly… I was obsessed, I couldn’t stop myself from reading… when you think you have it all worked out another curveball is thrown right at you. It was an incredible readHighly recommend to any crime thriller lover, I promise you will love this series.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

This series only gets better… Josie Quinn has to be one of my favorite female lead characters … an excellent storyI loved this book. Needless to say, Her Final Confession gets five out of five stars.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

’I read past my bedtime to finish this book because I could not put it down. This series keeps getting better and better. I can’t wait for Josie’s next case. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

’Outstanding.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

’Oh my gosh! This book was the perfect way to spend a Sunday afternoon. Lisa Regan gets even better (which is amazing as I thought her last two books were phenomenal)… the storyline/mystery is all absorbing. So many twists and turns along the way… Most certainly one of my most favourite books of the year…’ Annette Thornton, 5 stars

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.