search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Happiness for Humans

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Happiness for Humans

P. Z. Reizin

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$18.25

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 8 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.

’Loved this book. Funny, quirky, unexpected’ Jojo Moyes
’Very clever and great fun’ Kate Eberlen
’Bridget Jones’ diary for the digital age’ Daily Record

Happiness for Humans is a joyful, romantic and very funny story, perfect for readers who loved The Rosie Project and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.

Do you believe in soulmates?

Aiden does. So when his colleague, Jen, is dumped unceremoniously by her dreadful boyfriend, Aiden decides to take matters – and Jen’s life – into his own hands.

Scouring the internet for a suitable partner for Jen, Aiden finds Tom. He’d be perfect for Jen apart from one minor detail: Tom lives in New York.

Luckily for Jen and Tom, Aiden’s not just an interfering colleague. In fact, Aiden isn’t exactly human – he’s a very complicated artificial intelligence.

As Jen and Tom’s romance grows, Aiden begins to take more and more risks to make sure that they can be together. But what will happen if they realise how they met…and that somebody else is pulling the strings?

’This is Jane Austen’s Emma for the digital age’ – Keith Stuart, bestselling author of A Boy Made of Blocks

’So funny, clever and timely. I loved it’ – Martha Kearney

’This clever novel will appeal to David Nicholls fans. It’s witty and great fun’ – Daily Mail

’This funny, madcap romp for the digital-age, featuring believably flawed characters (not all human), deserves to be a hit… like David Nicholls’ One Day or Graeme Simsion’s The Rosie Project, it should appeal to male and female readers.’ – Sunday Times

’The most charming book I’ve read in ages’ – Image magazine

’You’ll love this quirky, brilliantly funny love story… If you use Siri, Alexa or Google Assistant, prepare to have your heart warmed – and be a little bit scared!’ – Fabulous magazine

’This screwball comedy is touching and hilarious’ – Sunday Mirror

’One of the most uplifting and romantic novels I’ve read in a long time’ – Sarra Manning, Red magazine

’Funny and clever’ – Good Housekeeping

Humans meets The Rosie Project . . . A real smiler of a book – Nina Pottell, Prima

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.