search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Glow

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Glow

Beth Kery

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$16.80

+ Delivery
Seller's List Price
$19.99
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Overview

Marketplace Product

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. The New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair, returns to Alice and Dylan’s heartstopping love affair in the sequel to Glimmer

Alice Reed never dreamed she’d escape the stigma of her past. Stunned to be handpicked by the CEO of Durand Enterprises, she was even more shocked to discover that Dylan Fall desired her for pleasure, as well as business… But their deliciously forbidden time together is shattered by a startling secret. The shadows of Alice’s past are brutally surfacing, her true identity being revealed. It soon becomes clear that she’s battling a mysterious enemy, intent on destroying her. Dylan will do anything to protect Alice. But as Alice falls helplessly in love, she’s forced to question how deeply she can trust him. What secrets of her past is he hiding? And can their future survive the truth?

Alice and Dylan’s passionate, explosive romance began in Glimmer.

For more electrifying romance, don’t miss the other captivating titles by Beth Kery, The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.