search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Glitch Seasons 1-3 Box Set DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Glitch Seasons 1-3 Box Set DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


+ Delivery
Seller's List Price
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

All the episodes from the first, second and third seasons of the Australian sci-fi drama. When seven people rise from the dead in Yoorana, Victoria, with no recollection of their past life, Sgt. James Hayes (Patrick Brammall) tries to determine who they are and what happened to them. Season 1 episodes are: ‘The Risen’, ‘Am I in Hell?’, ‘Miracle Or Punishment’, ‘There Is No Justice’, ‘The Impossible Triangle’ and ‘There Must Be Rules’. Season 2 episodes are: ‘The Rare Bird’, ‘Two Truths’, ‘All Too Human’, ‘A Duty of Care’, ‘The Walking Wounded’ and ‘The Letter’. Season 3 episodes are: ‘Mum’, ‘Quintessence’, ‘First Times’, ‘Perfectly Safe’, ‘The Enemy’ and ‘What Is Dead May Never Die’.

Product: Glitch: Seasons 1-3 (Box Set) [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP98778
Studio: Universal
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2019-10-16
Region: Region 2,4
Duration: 1008 minutes
Discs: 6 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2019
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Hard of Hearing Subtitles: English|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.