search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Glitch Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Glitch Season 1 DVD Region 4


Low stock


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

All six episodes from the first season of the Australian sci-fi drama. When seven people rise from the dead in Yoorana, Victoria, with no recollection of their past life, Sgt. James Hayes (Patrick Brammall) tries to determine who they are and what happened to them. The episodes are: ‘The Risen’, ‘Am I in Hell?’, ‘Miracle Or Punishment’, ‘There Is No Justice’, ‘The Impossible Triangle’ and ‘There Must Be Rules’.

Product: Glitch: Season 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP62600
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2015-10-01
Region: Region 4
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2015
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.