search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Friday Night Lights Series 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Friday Night Lights Series 1 DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 9 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


Marketplace Listings Banner

All 22 episodes of the TV series that expands on the hit feature film of the same name. The action centres on the small rural town of Dillon, Texas, where the coveted state football championship rings are held in the highest regard. Episodes comprise: ‘Pilot’, ‘Eyes Wide Open’, ‘Wind Sprints’, ‘Who’s Your Daddy?’, ‘Git ‘Er Done’, ‘El Accidente’, ‘Homecoming’, ‘Crossing The Line’, ‘Full Hearts’, ‘It’s Different For Girls’, ‘Nevermind’, ‘What To Do While You’re Waiting’, ‘Little Girl I Want To Marry You’, ‘Upping The Ante’, ‘Blinders’, ‘Black Eyes Broken Hearts’, ‘I Think We Should Have s**’, ‘Extended Families’, ‘Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes’, ‘Mud Bowl’, ‘Best Laid Plans’ and ‘State’.

Product: Friday Night Lights: Series 1 [DVD]
Based on: The 2004 film of the same name
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: 8273100
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2009-09-30
Region: Region 4
Duration: 720 minutes
Discs: 6 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2006
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.