search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Every Colour of You

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Every Colour of You

Amelia Mandeville

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$25.90

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 12 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Listings Banner

What happens when someone who lives every day to the full meets someone who can only see reasons to stop living?

——————-

We had a story – short, but not a simple one. I couldn’t stay here and explain it all to you. If you really want to know, you’ll have to take time out of your day.

You’ll have to read it…


Zoe’s life is full of colour. A fan of impromptu yoga, inspirational quotes and experimenting with hair dye, she’s on a mission to make the most of each and every day – even if she is currently spending most of her time behind a checkout till.

Then she meets Tristan. The rumour is that since his dad died, Tristan’s life has fallen apart. No one has seen him for months. But now he’s reappeared, does that mean he’s back to ‘normal’?

Zoe soon realises Tristan is struggling with a sadness that she can’t possibly understand and becomes determined to bring a world of colour back into his life. But the harder she tries, the more she realises it’s something she can’t fix – and in trying to put him back together, a part of her is beginning to fall apart. . .

——————-

Heart-breaking, heart-healing and a story you won’t want to end, Amelia Mandeville’s unforgettable debut is an love story with a difference, for fans of Me Before You, The Summer of Impossible Things and Giovanna Fletcher.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.