search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Egyptian Curse

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Egyptian Curse

Chris Blake

$5.75

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 2 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The sixth book in a new time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets – battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On his sixth quest, Tom goes to Ancient Egypt. He must fight alongside King Tutankhamen in a ferocious battle. Can he protect the king and find the final amulet?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Fulfilled by Booktopia.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.