search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Dragons Complete Movie and TV Collection Box Set DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Dragons Complete Movie and TV Collection Box Set DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 21 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


Collection of films and TV episodes based on the children’s novel ‘How to Train Your Dragon’ by Cressida Cowell. In the first feature film ‘How to Train Your Dragon’ (2010), teenaged Viking Hiccup (voice of Jay Baruchel) lives on the windswept island of Berk where his father Stoic the Vast (Gerard Butler) is the tribe’s feared chief and fighting dragons is part of every young warrior’s training. But Hiccup’s destiny of becoming a prized dragon fighter takes an unexpected turn when he saves and befriends an injured dragon he calls Toothless. Hiccup embarks on a mission of his own to convince his tribe to abandon its barbaric tradition of ruthless dragon-slaying and try out some new methods. In the sequel, ‘How to Train Your Dragon 2’ (2014), five years after having brought together dragons and Vikings on the island of Berk, Hiccup and Toothless now spend their days soaring through the clouds searching for unchartered lands. But after discovering a previously unknown cave where a large colony of wild dragons live, the pair soon find themselves at the heart of a new adventure as they try to keep the peace and attempt to change the future of humans and dragons forever. In the short film spin-off ‘Gift of the Night Fury’ (2011), the town of Berk is getting ready for its annual winter holiday known as Snoggletog while Hiccup discovers an island of dragons and sets out to explore. Also included in the collection are all 20 episodes from the Cartoon Network TV series ‘Riders of Berk’. The episodes are: ‘How to Start a Dragon Academy’, ‘Viking for Hire’, ‘Animal House’, ‘The Terrible Twos’, ‘In Dragons We Trust’, ‘Alvin and the Outcasts’, ‘How to Pick Your Dragon’, ‘Portrait of Hiccup As a Buff Young Man’, ‘Dragon Flower’, ‘Heather Report: Part 1’, ‘Heather Report: Part 2’, ‘Thawfest’, ‘When Lightning Strikes’, ‘What Flies Beneath’, ‘Twinsanity’, ‘Defiant One’, ‘Breakneck Bog’, ‘Gem of a Different Color’, ‘We Are Family: Part 1’ and ‘We Are Family: Part 2’. The collection also includes all 20 episodes from the Cartoon Network TV series ‘Defenders of Berk’. The episodes are: ‘Live and Let Fly’, ‘The Iron Gronckle’, ‘The Night and the Fury’, ‘Tunnel Vision’, ‘Race to Fireworm Island’, ‘Fright of Passage’, ‘Worst in Show’, ‘Appetite for Destruction’, ‘Zippleback Down’, ‘A View to a Skrill: Part 1’, ‘A View to a Skrill: Part 2’, ‘The Flight Stuff’, ‘Free Scauldy’, ‘Frozen’, ‘A Tale of Two Dragons’, ‘The Eel Effect’, ‘Smoke Gets in Your Eyes’, ‘Bing! Bam! Boom!’, ‘Cast Out: Part 1’ and ‘Cast Out: Part 2’. Finally, the collection also includes all 78 episodes from the six seasons of the Netflix series ‘Race to the Edge’. Season 1 episodes are: ‘Dragon Eye of the Beholder: Part 1’, ‘Dragon Eye of the Beholder: Part 2’, ‘Imperfect Harmony’, ‘When Darkness Falls’, ‘Big Man On Berk’, ‘Gone Gustav Gone’, ‘Reign of Fireworms’, ‘Crushing It’, ‘Quake, Rattle and Roll’, ‘Have Dragon Will Travel: Part 1’, ‘Have Dragon Will Travel: Part 2’, ‘The Next Big Sting’ and ‘Total Nightmare’. Season 2 episodes are: ‘Team Astrid’, ‘Night of the Hunters: Part 1’, ‘Night of the Hunters: Part 2’, ‘Bad Moon Rising’, ‘Snotlout Gets the Axe’, ‘The Zippleback Experience’, ‘Snow Way Out’, ‘Edge of Disaster: Part 1’, ‘Edge of Disaster: Part 2’, ‘Shock and Awe’, ‘A Time to Skrill’, ‘Maces and Talons: Part 1’ and ‘Maces and Talons: Part 2’. Season 3 episodes are: ‘Enemy of My Enemy’, ‘Crash Course’, ‘Follow the Leader’, ‘Turn and Burn’, ‘Buffalord Soldier’, ‘A Grim Retreat’, ‘To Heather Or Not to Heather’, ‘Stryke Out’, ‘Tone Death’, ‘Between a Rock and a Hard Place’, ‘Family On the Edge’, ‘Last Auction Heroes’ and ‘Defenders of the Wing: Part 1’. Season 4 episodes are: ‘Defenders of the Wing: Part 2’, ‘Gruff Around the Edges’, ‘Midnight Scrum’, ‘Not Lout’, ‘Saving Shattermaster’, ‘Dire Straits’, ‘The Longest Day’, ‘Gold Rush’, ‘Out of the Frying Pan’, ‘Twintuition’, ‘Blindsided’, ‘Shell Shocked: Part 1’ and ‘Shell Shocked: Part 2’. Season 5 episodes are: ‘Living On the Edge’, ‘Sandbusted’, ‘Something Rotten On Berserker Island’, ‘Snotlout’s Angels’, ‘A Matter of Perspective’, ‘Return of Thor Bonecrusher’, ‘Dawn of Destruction’, ‘The Wings of War: Part 1’, ‘The Wings of War: Part 2’, ‘No Dragon Left Behind’, ‘Snuffnut’, ‘Searching for Oswald… and Chicken’ and ‘Sins of the Past’. Season 6 episodes are: ‘In Plain Sight’, ‘No Bark, All Bite’, ‘Chain of Command’, ‘Loyal Order of Ingerman’, ‘A Gruff Separation’, ‘Mi Amore Wing’, ‘Ruff Transition’, ‘Triple Cross’, ‘Family Matters’, ‘Darkest Night’, ‘Guardians of Vanaheim’, ‘King of Dragons: Part 1’ and ‘King of Dragons: Part 2’.

Product: Dragons: Complete Movie and TV Collection (Box Set) [DVD]
Based on: The children’s novel ‘How to Train Your Dragon’ by Cressida Cowell
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: 85260SDG
Studio: Universal
Certification: PG
Release Date: 2017-10-25
Region: Region 4
Discs: 13 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2018
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.