search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Connect

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Connect

Julian Gough

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$25.01

+ Delivery
Seller's List Price
$29.99
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 12 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Product

Nevada; the near future; a family about to implode.

In a world run by computers, hackers have power – and awkward, home-schooled Colt is among the best. But when Colt secretly submits his mother Naomi’s breakthrough research to a biotech conference, and it is immediately shut down, mother and son are forced to go on the run. Now Colt is coding for his life.

As the military, and Colt’s father, hunt them through a Las Vegas of self-driving cars and surveillance drones, Naomi has to decide how far she will go to protect her child. Can she kill a man? Can she destroy the world?

And Colt is finally forced to leave the comfort of virtual reality, and face his greatest terror: love.

The world is evolving; humans need to evolve too . . .

For readers of William Gibson, Ready Player One, and Naomi Alderman’s The Power, Connect is a page-turning novel of ideas that thrillingly explores what connection – both human and otherwise – might be in a digital age.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.