search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Clash

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Clash

Nicole Williams

$11.80

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 5 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

For Lucy Larson and Jude Ryder, love might be the thing that just isn’t enough.
The only easy thing about Jude and Lucy’s relationship is their love for one another. Everything else is hard. Especially when it comes to reining in Jude’s trigger touch temper and Lucy’s increasing jealousy of the female attention that Jude attracts. Feeling the stress of trying to hang on to her quintessential bad boy while becoming the foremost dancer in her class, Lucy knows something’s going to break. She wants both. She needs both. But if she doesn’t make a choice, she risks losing everything.
Full of passion, steamy scenes and hot romance, Clash is a must for fans of Beautiful Disaster and Perfect Chemistry.

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Fulfilled by Booktopia.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.