search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Channel Zero Season 1 Candle Cove DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Channel Zero Season 1 Candle Cove DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 9 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


Marketplace Listings Banner

All six episodes from the first season of the horror anthology starring Paul Schneider and Abigail Pniowsky. Child psychologist Mike Painter (Schneider) had a difficult childhood with several horrifying events scarring his memories including the disappearance of his twin brother. Now, as an adult, Mike believes that a television show called ‘Candle Cove’ may have been responsible for all the terrible things that happened back then, and he sets out to discover the truth. The episodes are: ‘You Have to Go Inside’, ‘I’ll Hold Your Hand’, ‘Want to See Something Good?’, ‘ A Strange Vessel’, ‘Guest of Honor’ and ‘Welcome Home’.

Product: Channel Zero: Candle Cove – Season One [DVD]
Based on: The story by Kris Straub
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP83079
Studio: Universal
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2017-10-25
Region: Region 4
Duration: 264 minutes
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2016
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.