search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Challenge Accepted!

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Challenge Accepted!

Celeste Barber

 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$25.90

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 12 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Product

Funny woman, Instagram star and international comedy sensation, Celeste Barber’s guide to life, laughs and keeping it real. Very, very real.

Actor, writer and comedian, Celeste Barber is one very funny woman – not to mention a global social media comedy phenomenon. Amassing over 3 million followers in only 18 months with her hilarious #challengeaccepted pics, she has been dubbed ‘Australian Comedy Queen’ by ABC Online; voted The Funniest Lady on Instagram; gone on sold-out comedy tours of US and UK; and won herself fans ranging from Tom Ford and Ruby Rose, to Amy Schumer and Dawn French.



In the tradition of Tina Fey’s Bossypants, Celeste’s memoir is part memoir, part comedy routine, part advice manual. Calling out our ridiculous celebrity Instagram culture and the obsession we all seem to have with how we look, Celeste reveals all, including her thoughts on keeping it real and feeling good (instead of worrying about looking good); the secrets to love, friendship, family and marriage (#hothusband); how to deal with life’s many challenges, like, well, motherhood, among other things; and how to stay nice in Spanx.

Celeste is real, hilarious and the world can’t get enough of her.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.