search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Caprica The Complete Series DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Caprica The Complete Series DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

All 18 episodes from the US sci-fi series set 50 years before the events of ‘Battlestar Galactica’. The show follows two rival families as they vie for dominance as technological advancement brings both human and mechanical engineering closer together. The episodes are: ‘Pilot’, ‘Rebirth’, ‘Reins of a Waterfall’, ‘Gravedancing’, ‘There Is Another Sky’, ‘Know Thy Enemy’, ‘The Imperfections of Memory’, ‘Ghosts in the Machine’, ‘End of Line’, ‘Unvanquished’, ‘Retribution’, ‘Things We Lock Away’, ‘False Labor’, ‘Blowback’, ‘The Dirteaters’, ‘The Heavens Will Rise’, ‘Here Be Dragons’ and ‘Apotheosis’.

Product: Caprica: The Complete Series [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: 8284385
Studio: Universal
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2011-08-04
Region: Region 4
Duration: 730 minutes
Discs: 6 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2009
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.