search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Cambridge Maths Stage 6 NSW Standard Year 11

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Cambridge Maths Stage 6 NSW Standard Year 11

Gregory Powers

 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace


Marketplace Listings Banner

Snowflakes, a series of eight readers for students of classes 1 to 8, is meant primarily to inculcate in children a love for reading as well as appropriate reading skills. Just as each individual snowflake is unique, the content of the series is unique in terms of its literary linguistic and pedagogical merit. The selections include a wide range of stories, poems, prose pieces, plays and excerpts which have been collated from both classic and contemporary sources. Care has been to taken to ensure that they expose students to diverse genres and socio-cultural contexts.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.