search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Beyond the Edge of the Map - The Mapmaker Chronicles Book 4 - the bestselling adventure series for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Beyond the Edge of the Map - The Mapmaker Chronicles Book 4 - the bestselling adventure series for fans of Emily Rodda and Rick Riordan

A. L Tait

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$13.50

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 3-7 business days
See delivery information

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay

Overview


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

Quinn is back! He finished his race around the world and is living a quiet life on the family farm, until he discovers that the King’s enemies want to capture him. Quinn is forced to go on the run, taking to the high seas once more. Can he survive when he is double-crossed and left for dead? BEYOND THE EDGE OF THE MAP is another thrilling adventure from A.L. Tait in the bestselling Mapmaker Chronicles. ‘Not since Emily Rodda’s DELTORA QUEST series has there been such an exciting adventure tale from an Australian author. Echoes of Robinson Crusoe make this feel like a classic with a new twist, and it’s perfect for readers aged 8 to 12 who are looking for some escapism in the sea of contemporary stories.’ – Readings on THE MAPMAKER CHRONICLES: RACE TO THE END OF THE WORLD

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.