search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Batman A Visual History

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Batman A Visual History

Matthew K. Manning

 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$42.10

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 21 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Listings Banner

Discover the incredible story of the Dark Knight with this stunning Batman encyclopedia. Packed with original, Batman comic book art, in-depth profiles, storylines and events, Batman Year-by-Year: a Visual History examines Gotham City’s iconic heroes and villains, including Robin, the JLA, the Joker and Catwoman. Find out all about their extraordinary DC comics debuts and the crucial events behind their creation and their influence today.

Batman’s fascinating story is presented decade by decade, year by year, month by month. From his beginning in 1939 to his 75th anniversary. Batman Year by Year: A Visual History does what no other book has done before, showcasing Batman’s evolution from a DC Comics vigilante crime-fighter to global superhero.

Celebrating not only Batman’s greatest stories but the writers and artists who created him, Batman Year by Year: A Visual History features the key team members who brought Batman to life, including Bob Kane and Jim Lee.

Perfect for fans of DC Comics and comic book history, this visually stunning guide comes in a gifty slipcase featuring specially commissioned artwork by a top DC comic book artist, two original prints and foreword by Frank Miller.

Copyright © 2014 DC Comics.
BATMAN and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © DC Comics.
WB SHIELD: TM & © Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
(s14)

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.