search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Aquarius The Complete First Season 1 Directors Cut DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Aquarius The Complete First Season 1 Directors Cut DVD Region 4


Low stock


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days.
Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

All 13 episodes from the first season of the US crime drama starring David Duchovny as an LAPD detective. Set in 1967, the story follows Hollywood Detective Sam Hodiack (Duchovny) and narcotics officer Brian Shafe (Grey Damon) as they search for missing teenager Emma Karn (Emma Dumont), with their search leading them to encounter Charles Manson (Gethin Anthony) and his infamous family. The episodes are: ‘Everybody’s Been Burned’, ‘The Hunter Gets Captured By the Game’, ‘Never Say Never to Always’, ‘Home Is Where You’re Happy’, ‘A Change Is Gonna Come’, ‘A Whiter Shade of Pale’, ‘Cease to Resist’, ‘Sick City’, ‘Why?’, ‘It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)’, ‘Your Mother Should Know’, ‘(Please Let Me Love You and) It Won’t Be Wrong’ and ‘Old Ego Is a Too Much Thing’.

Product: Aquarius: The Complete First Season – Director’s Cut [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP61961
Studio: Universal
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2015-10-29
Region: Region 2,4,5
Duration: 589 minutes
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2015
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

Popular Pages

the book of henry

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.